follow us

We are delighted to confirm new performance dates of Neil Simon’s Plaza Suite at Hudson Theatre! If you had purchased tickets to a performance from April 14 – August 8, 2020 and your point of purchase was Hudson Theatre, your tickets have been automatically rescheduled to a new date in your original seat locations.

At the end of this page is a list of all original and new performance dates for your reference.

To confirm your newly scheduled performance or exchange your ticket to another date, please fill out the form in this link:

surveymonkey.com/r/PlazaSuite2021s

Please complete the form only once, we have recorded your response and are working to confirm your choice in the order in which it was received.

If you have any other inquiries, or your tickets were for performances on March 13 – April 12, 2020, please call our customer service line at (855) 801-5876. Please note that our physical box office is closed, and call volume may be high. We will endeavor to accommodate you as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your continued commitment to the theatre community during this extremely difficult period. We look forward to welcoming you to the beautiful Hudson Theatre in 2021 for Neil Simon’s Plaza Suite starring Matthew Broderick and Sarah Jessica Parker!

 

Original Performance Date (2020) New Performance Date (2021)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, April 23, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, April 30, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 3:00 PM Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, May 7, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 3:00 PM Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, May 14, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 3:00 PM Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, May 21, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 3:00 PM Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, May 28, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 3:00 PM Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, June 4, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 2:00 PM Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, June 11, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 2:00 PM Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, June 18, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 3:00 PM Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, June 25, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, July 2, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 at 2:00 PM Friday, July 9, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 3:00 PM Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, July 16, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 3:00 PM Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, March 26, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, April 2, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM Friday, April 9, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 8:00 PM Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 8:00 PM Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 7:00 PM Monday, March 22, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 at 8:00 PM Monday, March 29, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 2:00 PM Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 8:00 PM Monday, April 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM